Homeowner Testimonials

Testimonials

Read what new Bel Air homeowners are saying...

30 HOMES SOLD SINCE APRIL 2018

Great Layout & Fantastic Views

5.0 rating
January 27, 2019

We love the layout of the home and its location gives us fantastic views. There is easy access to everything we need. Plus the added benefit of living in such a beautiful community.

Bill & Pat Ryan

Our experience with Izomax

5.0 rating
April 11, 2019

Our experience with Izomax leaves us with no hesitation to recommend them for any buyers out there. Martin is always available and always helping and guiding us through the construction steps. Martin listen and understand our needs and is always a step ahead with options and solutions.

Cristine Maiera

Izomax - structured, forthcoming and helpful

5.0 rating
February 25, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience working with Izomax (Martin and Michel). They were professional, structured, forthcoming and willing to help with creative solutions for challenging design elements.

Shani Kogan

Professional and Friendly

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Working with IZoMax was a great experience. The process was quick, lots of professional advice and suggestions to make the process easy and quick. For the entire project everything was friendly and prompt and on time. If you are thinking of building, these are the right guys for the job.

Barry Holt

Can’t wait to spend time at our new home.

5.0 rating
February 21, 2019

My husband and I are half way on the process of building our house. Florence was a pleasure to work with. Very kind and very professional. Martin has been really good keeping us update and guiding us through the construction. We live far so we can’t go to Tremblant to check the progress, but though their website we can see the progress of the house. Martin is always available to answer our questions and always help us on our decision. We are very happy and thankful with our deicision to buy and built with Izomax and BelAir.

Cristine Maiera-Tarr

Ravis d’avoir fait confiance à l’equipe commerciale de Bel Air Tremblant et au constructeur Izomax

5.0 rating
February 20, 2019

Ravis d’avoir fait confiance à l’equipe commerciale de Bel Air Tremblant et au constructeur Izomax, loft lumineux fonctionnel, moderne, idéalement placé , avec un joli concept de Club House pour se détendre ! Un seul mot : bravo!

Nathalie Prévot

Great place with full potential

4.0 rating
February 20, 2019

Place is amazing. We can see that the developer has plenty of ideas to make this location a real gataway

Benoit ledoux

The quality of craftsmanship was superior

5.0 rating
February 2, 2019

A positive experience from the beginning to end and the process was quick and easy. I am extremely impressed with Izomax. The quality and craftsmanship is superior to any other homes I looked at.

Jen Aubrey
WordPress Lightbox